Bruce/Sally Witt, Social Media & Ministry

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I am just starting to feel better.  I had another sinus infection and have been sleeping pretty much since Monday night.

I started slowing down again over the weekend, and by Monday night I had full blown symptoms.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

If I have missed you on anything, or am late for doing anything, I will catch up as I feel better.

I know I get sick a lot, but that is part of my disability – I have a very weak immune system.

 

 

View original post

One thought on “

Leave a Reply

