Libdrone's Thoughts and Musings

one sixth  pie chartI’ve come to believe that switching my focus to this personal blog is one of the smartest decisions I’ve made in my blogging career.   For the most part it is a joy to write about whatever is on my mind each day and I am genuinely floored at all of the comments my posts have attracted.   While I would not recommend it to anyone who has lots of other commitments  I’m also finding that my resolution to post to this blog every calendar day is a good thing for me.    I note that with yesterday’s post,  I am fully one sixth of the way through my goal,  and I’m proud to say I haven’t missed a day as yet.

Not every post becomes popular, of course.   There are days when I don’t link to any of my active blogger friends  (like Holly,  who wants me to

View original post 172 more words

Leave a Reply

